Back to All Events

January Events at Grace


Monday, January 11, Community Grace Room, 9:00 am-10:00 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer from 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 12, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer from 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Ministry Night, 6:30 pm in the North Room

Wednesday, January 13, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer from 11:30 am-2:00 pm

GLOW, 5:15 pm (Meal followed by Bible Study)

Thursday, January 14, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer from 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Trevor's Vision Community Meal, 5:45 pm-6:45 pm in Hope Hall

Friday, January 15, Grace office closed

Saturday, January 16, Community Meal, 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday, January 17, Pancake Breakfast, 7:30 am-8:30 am

Contemporary Worship, 8:30 am-9:30 am

Sunday School and Adult Ed, 9:45 am-10:45 am

Traditional Worship, 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Fellowship, 12:15 pm

Monday, January 18, Grace office closed, Martin Luther King Day

Community Grace Room, 9:00 am-10:00 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 19, Prayer Group, 10:00 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Wednesday, January 20, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

5:15 pm GLOW (Meal followed by Bible Study)

Thursday, January 21, Biblical Equipping, 9:30 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Trevor's Vision Meal, 5:45 in Hope Hall

Friday, January 22, Grace office closed

Saturday, January 23, Native American Urban Ministry Worship, 11:00 am-2:00 pm with meal

Sunday, January 24, Pancake Breakfast, 7:30 am-8:30 am

Traditional Worship, 9:00 am-10:00 am in the Sanctuary (One worship only today)

Fellowship, 10:15 am

Annual Meeting, 10:30 am-12:00 pm, Hope Hall

Monday, January 25, Community Grace Room, 9:00 am-10:00 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 26, Prayer Group, 10:00 am

Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Congregational Council, 6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 27, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

GLOW, 5:15 pm (Meal followed by Bible Study)

Thursday, January 28, Sanctuary Open to the Community for Prayer, 11:30 am-2:00 pm

Trevor's Vision Meal, 5:45 pm in Hope Hall

Friday, January 29, Grace office closed

Sunday, January 31, Pancake Breakfast, 7:30 am-8:30 am

Sunday School and Adult Ed, 9:45 am-10:45 pm

Taize Worship, 11:00 am-12:00 pm in the Sanctuary (One worship only today)

 

 

 

Earlier Event: January 10
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Later Event: January 31
Combined Taize Worship